Home > HELP > TESTIMONIALS

Kids Formal Testimonials


What's your Kids Formal story?


Our business depends on the satisfaction of our customers. If you have a testimonial that you would like to share with us, please email your story to us at info @ KidsFormal.com. We also would love to see your youngster(s) wearing their new suit or dress, so please feel free to send us pictures along with your testimonial. With your permission, we will post these testimonials and pictures on our website. Of course, we always welcome satisfied customers to spread the word about Kids Formal through personal blogs, websites or other social networking sites. To take advantage of additional discounts and promotions in the future, please follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

What our customers are saying...

Just received the dress and IT is beautiful!!! Great quality and look for the price! Looks like a $300 dress for 25% of the cost, including shipping! Thank you so much!! We will send picture once she wears in a couple of weeks! What we love the most is that it is MADE in the USA!!! Way to go!
Reviewer: Miami Beach, FL Feb 9, 2017

I bought 3 Royal blue satin and tulle dresses for my 3 flower girls and the dresses are true to color and good quality. The girls love the dresses and cannot wait to wear them in November!
Reviewer: Mellisa Mullen Dorchester, MA United States Aug 8, 2016

We love it! Thanks for your help... we are happy with the dress!! Aug 1, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa Reyes from Ozone park, NY

The dress came quickly, No shipping problems. Exactly what I ordered and fits great. July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Steph from Chicago, Il

The tuxedo was absolutely beautiful and it got a lot of complements. The embroidery was also gorgeous. So glad I found kids formal! June 27, /2016
Reviewer: Debra Macaluso from Sussex, NJ

Oh my goodness the fit is perfect. He looks so handsome! I am so happy with the quality and fit. This is the perfect suit for your son. June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Albert Lancaster from Montgomery, AL

well I order 2 pairs of shoes since my daughter & niece are the flower girls for a wedding, but I received the wrong shoes and the wedding was in 2 weeks!!, so I was pretty upset with this but I called and explained what happen not only I received a coupon for their mistake but I received an excellent customer service which is what really matters at least to me, and guess what ?? I got the right shoes just in time for the wedding, everything came in perfect and the shoes are beautiful!!! June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ana Arzate from El Paso, TX

This suit is more than I expected for the price. Excellent quality. My son is wearing it in my sisters wedding and she couldn't be happier with it either. I highly recommend kidsformal.com and will absolutely use them in the future! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Angela Michell from Ardmore, OK

Bought 2 for flower girls for my wedding, they are so cute! Good quality and good customer experience! May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Karl Leon from San Antonio, TX

Dress was just like the picture on line. Beautiful! May 5, 2016
Reviewer: James Gibson from US

This suit is so cute - perfect for a summer event in the South - and seems comfortable. The price is very reasonable, and I love that it's American-made. April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from US

I bought this suit for my son who is the ring bearer in an upcoming wedding in July. This suit is good quality and matched the Vera Wang charcoal suit at Men's Warehouse, I was not going to spend $240 to rent a suit for a toddler so this is the perfect substitute. Will definitely recommend others to purchase from your site, very quick turn around in shipping as well. March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied Mom from Virginia beach , VA

, This suit is adorable!!!! The bride loves it and so does grandma Nice quality! March 20, 2016
Linda Buchanan from Brownsburg, IN

Very cute outfit for my 1 year old! Very very speedy service/delivery! March 15, 2016

Reviewer: Kristine B from Oxnard , CA

Excellent! Nov 8, 2015
Reviewer: KC from Wisconsin United States
Replaced a solid tie with a pattern tie for no cost. Great customer service.... :)

Great Experience! Oct 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Smith from Vancleave, MS United States
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Will shop here again!

Great Service! Oct 14, 2015
Reviewer: Harper Nicole from Eau Claire, WI United States
I love how fast your order is processed and delivered! Thank you

The perfect outfits! Oct 13, 2015
Reviewer: Lea Pyles from Kettering, OH United States
Thanks so much for the affordable, A+ quality products and fast shipping!!

Gorgeous dress for walking The Red Carpet!!!! Oct 14, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Hamilton from Coventry, RI United States
Beautiful dress ! Prettier than the picture! ! Worn on the Red Carpet Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week!!! 2015

What a find!!!
Reviewer: Mommy Mer from Freehold, NJ U.S.A. Oct 30, 2014
The dress is gorgeous! just like it looks in the photo on line. great price and accurate representation of what the product actually is! we are delighted.

A+++
Reviewer: Renee from Southern Shores, NC United States Oct 20, 2014
I could not be more pleased with the service and quality I received. The suit for my son fit like a dream and he looked dashing at the wedding. We also had to order last minute and shipping was fast. I will most certainly use Kids Formal again and recommend them to my friends!!!

The person i spoke to was amazingly helpful
Reviewer: Serena McMahon from Windermere, FL United States May 06, 2014
I called the toll free line yesterday evening around 6:00pm (EST) and was so happy and relieved to have someone answer the phone as I was desperate to order a dress for my daughter in time for a wedding that was 5 days away. The person I spoke to was amazingly helpful. The reason I say that is that when I was on the website, I was ready to pay over $40 for overnight express shipping. When I called and spoke to the very nice woman who helped me, she checked and found out that the dress I wanted was in the warehouse and that she could get it to me in two days for a shipping cost of a little over $16! ... Thank you so much and please give a special thank you to the person who helped me with my order (# 37000) as I cannot remember her name. I will definitely be coming back to Kids Formal when the need arises in the future (and hopefully I'll plan ahead a little better to enjoy that free shipping you guys offer!).


Thank you Kids Formal for the outstanding service
Reviewer: Serena McMahon from Windermere, FL United States May 06, 2014
I wanted to send a brief thank you to your company for the outstanding service I received. I ordered a Charcoal Grey Suit in a toddler's size 4 for my grandson to wear as a ring bearer in an upcoming wedding. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and the cut of the suit. I would have expected to pay more for a suit that looks so nice.
Thank you to all of your friendly employees and for delivering my order so quickly.
Serena McMahon, FL

Amazing Experience
Reviewer: Linda Stock from Fair Lawn, NJ United States April 09, 2014
Great selection. Above and beyond customer service experience. I ordered a dress in a size 6 month for my newest granddaughter and tights for my oldest granddaughter in 4-6x. Before shipping I got a call from these wonderful people to make sure that i ordered the right size tights in case I meant to order tights for the infant dress. How I incredible is that??? Dress is beautiful
Would definitely order from them again
Linda, NJ

Beautiful Dress, Wonderful Service
Reviewer: Crystal M. from Fountain, CO United States April 8, 2014
Thank you Kids Formal for the wonderful experience. I was a little hesitant about ordering a dress for my daughter online, but the dress was absolutely gorgeous, and the size was perfect. The dress was so unique, there certainly wasn't another little girl with the same dress on at her father/daughter dance. Thanks again.

Great Products & Service!
Reviewer: Anonymous from Coatesville, PA March 14, 2014
Great quality and quick process and delivery. Will highly recommend your website to friends and family.

Highly Recommended
Reviewer: Linda Narcisi from West Deptford , NJ United States March 10, 2014
I highly recommend kids formal! I ordered my Grandson 1st Communion suit and could not be happier with the Quailty of this item. I received the shipment quickly after ordering too!

Very Nice!
Reviewer: Erin Koehn from Long Grove, IA United States March 2, 2014
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Good quality and fast shipping. Would definitely shop there again.

Just Beautiful!
Reviewer: Brenda Figueroa from Sahuarita, AZ United States March 30, 2014
Everyone asked where did I purchase her dress, shoes and floral hair piece. I would love it submit her picture.

More than impressed
Reviewer: Brandie Osbourne from San Antonio , TX United States March 13, 2014
This was a last minute purchase for my son who was the ring bearer in a wedding. I was very nervous to make an online purchase for such an event. The customer service was unbelievable - they were very professional and very kind. The suit arrived a few days before the wedding and was too big (not their fault at all) so, we rushed to have the suit tailored. When the day arrived, he looked so unbelievably adorable. We had so many people comment on how great the suit looked and how well it was made. the details were incredible - even the staff at the men's suit shop where we had it tailored were impressed. I am so glad I made this purchase and will continue to use them in the future for any special occasions.

Beautiful
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
The dress we received was beautiful the picture on the website was great but in person the dress is amazing,and such a reasonable price!
It also shipped so quickly we weren't expecting it for another week or so.
Thank you!

Wonderful
Reviewer: Chasity from Illinois Feb 25, 2014
The dresses were all i hoped for and were shopped fast. Thank u very much for the service

Beautiful dress
Reviewer: Someone from Omaha, NE United States Feb 22, 2014
Beautiful dress, amazing price, VERY quick shipping. Wonderful experience, will recommend and use again. Thank you!

Great product and fast shipping
Reviewer: Til from Louisville, Ms Feb 13, 2014
Great product and fast shipping. I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking for a formal dress for a special occasion...

Perfect Dress
Reviewer: Shavon from Sandy Springs, GA United States Feb 8, 2014
I order this dress for my daughter's daddy daughter dance. It fit perfect and the quality of the dress is great. For her next event I will definitely coming back to this site.

Quality product! Great experience!
Reviewer: Erin Callison from Topeka, KS United States Feb 05, 2014
Thank you so much, this dress is beautiful and will be perfect for my daughter's baptism. Reasonable price, free shipping in good time, and a quality product! Great experience!

Loved the shoes and the promptness of shipping
Reviewer: Estela Bruzon from Hialeah, FL United States Jan 22, 2014
I loved the shoes and the promptness of the shipping. It was easy to make the order and the shoes were exactly as shown in picture. Thank you guys.


Awesome!!!
Reviewer: Oxana Kaufman from Glenview, IL United States Jan 15, 2014
Very beautiful dress, my daughter loves it!!!! She looks like real princess!!!!)))

Best Suit ever!!!
Reviewer: CW from California, United States Jan 14, 2014
This was by far the best internet purchase that I have made for my son. The customer service was great, Kidsformal helped me measure the exact length of the suit and pants to save me from having to return the wrong size. The suit arrived earlier than expected and came in its own garment bag. I didn't really have to iron it too much. My son wore it to his piano recital that Saturday and looked amazing!! It was his first time asking to wear a suit next time. It was so comfortable he didn't want to take it off!!

The dress is absolutely gorgeous
Reviewer: Penelope Boyer from Williston, FL United States Dec 01, 2013
We received this order in a very timely manner and the dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is good quality material and construction, the sizing was accurate and the dress is just as fluffy and vibrant as it appeared online. We are extremely pleased.

We were pleased with the quality of the dress
Reviewer: sandra moss from bridgeport, AL United States Nov 30, 2013
I would like to express how pleased we were with the quality of the dress we ordered. Not only did it meet our expectations but it surpassed it! I have attached a couple of pictures of my beautiful grand daughter in her dress. Thank you for making her special event just that!

I am completely amazed!
Reviewer: Dolly Valentine from Bainbridge Island , WA United States Nov 21, 2013
I am completely amazed at the quality and style of the boy's black patterned tuxedos I ordered and the service I received from Kids Formal and at such an affordable price! The suits even came in their own little garment bags. Terrific experience!

Looks Perfect!!
Reviewer: Christina Cole from Ceylon, MN United States Nov 07, 2013
Great price, nice quality,AWESOME customer service. I needed matching outfits in 2 days for professional pictures and they went above and beyond to help make it happen!!

We love it!
Reviewer: Perdikis Ingrid from Fontana, CA United States Nov 04, 2013
First and foremost, the service was excellent! I ordered the suit on a Tuesday at 2:30 pm with the free ground shipping. I live in so cal and my suit arrived less than 24 hours later. The suit itself is very nice. The jacket and vest were just the right size...the suit itself is great quality considering the price!! Highly recommended!!

The Best
Reviewer: Kefalas Melinda from Torrance, CA United States Oct 14, 2013
I purchased a suit for my 4 year old for a wedding we are going to and let me say, not only did it arrive quickly, the suit fits him perfectly and is quality made. My son is excited to wear it. I will be purchasing more items from Kids Formal in the future.

Extremely happy with my product
Reviewer: Regen Maxwell from Aubin Grove, WA Australia 26820 Sept 24, 2013
I'm extremely happy with my product purchased, it was received promptly within a week which was great and its exactly what you show on your website.

Infant boy's vest outfits
Reviewer: Deena Newman from Sussex, NJ United States Sept 18, 2013
Beautiful outfits! Salespeople were most helpful via the phone in ordering, and order was sent promptly, and came within the specified period.

Very Pleased!!
Reviewer: Grace Letis from Cornelia , GA United States Sept 11, 2013I had a great shopping experience with this site! Staff was helpful and dress was wonderful. Will shop here in the future!

Perfect!!
Reviewer: Dalton Katherine from Barboursville, VA United States Sept 10, 2013
Great quality, great fit, prompt shipping!! Will definitely recommend!!

Love the Boys 5 Piece Tan Suit
Reviewer: Lindsey Ronstadt from Rock springs Wyoming Sept 01, 2013
This suit was ordered for my son for his award ceremony and he looked a million bucks with it on stage. Loved it!! Would highly recommend Kidsformal to my family and friends. The customer service is beyond expectations also.

Amazing
Reviewer: Melinda Baggett from Rock springs Wyoming Aug 30, 2013
I have to say all were awesome and extremely amazing fast and friendly. Thank you so much

The suit is great!
Reviewer: Lisa Williamson from Tampa, FL 33626 Aug 23, 2013
The suit is great I want to thank the person who helped me take the order. She was very helpful and patient. Which more companies had employees like her.

Really Pleased!!
Reviewer: Jenn from Rowlett, TX United States Aug 18, 2013
The suit is so cute! I wasn't sure what size to order, so I called and the representative was super helpful! Shipping was really quick and the quality of the suit is great!

The perfect dress
Reviewer: Sandra Anderson from Virginia Beach, VA United States July 22, 2013
Perfect size. Great shipping time. Wonderful price!

Boys suits for a wedding
Reviewer: Nicole Weiss from Easton, CT United States July 19, 2013

Very Pleased
Reviewer: Itely Rideout from Chicago, IL United States July 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the service, it arrived very quickly. I ordered it on thursday and it arrived monday and that was the free standard shipping. The quality was really good and my daughter looked beautiful in the dress!

Excellent Service
Reviewer: Cassandra Warr from Lamar, SC United States July 16, 2013
It came so quickly! It fits very nicely!! Boys 5 piece suit

Hard to find boys ivory dress shirt
Reviewer: Jean Smith from Wahpeton, ND United States May 17, 2013
After searching several stores/websites for a boys dress shirt in ivory, I happened upon Kids Formal. Their selection is endless but what truly sets them apart is their personable, helpful customer service! Only a week and a half until the big event, I called the toll free number and talked with Rachel @Kids Formal, placed the order on Thursday and received exactly what I ordered on Tuesday with free fast shipping!! The shirt runs a little big - long in sleeves, but I just moved the button at the wrists and looks great! I highly recommend Kids Formal!

Stunning Dress
Reviewer: Susan P from Sugar Hill, GA United States May 08, 2013
I just received the dress that I ordered (Rose Color). First of all the expedition of the dress and I did standard delivery was fast! I ordered on Friday evening and received it Wednesday morning. I opened up the package and was blown away by the dress. It is absolutely STUNNING. When you order online you never know the quality of the material and I can honestly say that the material and the stitching is AMAZING. I absolutely love this dress! You cannot go wrong with this dress for any child. Our daughter will look amazing on the cruise we are taking for the dress up night!

Beautiful May 06, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle A. from FPO, AP United States
The dress was beautiful, The sizing was right on point, and the best part for me was how fast the shipping was. We are a military family living over seas. We are always nervous when it comes to ordering items online. Hoping they make it on time. I will be spreading the word about Kids Formal. Excellent experience shopping with them!

Great!May 02, 2013
Reviewer: Hannah from PA United States
Beautiful Dress! Quick, Free shipping! What else can you ask for!

A very happy customerApril 08,2013
Reviewer: kamea barnum from denison, TX United States
Loved the suit. A perfect fit for my son. Great customer service. Speedy delivery. What more could you ask for. Will definitely shop with you all again.

Adorable Ringbearer Tux!March 29,2013
Reviewer: Laura R from Kenosha, WI United States
Very high quality, well made and simply adorable.

Super company to work with!Feb 28,2013
Reviewer: Debi Gilchrist from Loves Park, IL United States
We received the suit in 5 days and it was nice quality for the price being paid. The jacket fit well but the size 16 pants were very large on my slim fit son. I emailed customer service very impressed with the prompt reply. After exchanging several emails I decided the fastest thing to do was order a 14 suit and return the 16. I spoke with the order dept before I finalized the online purchase in case it would be faster to place on the phone. They assured me they see the web orders immediately. I asked about the returns code and while we were talking the customer service person got their attention and said they had just sent it to me! Amazing service and awesome that all their departments work together. They get 5 stars from this very picky customer!

A+ December 2, 2012
Reviewer: Dalia Calixto from Yonkers , NY United States
Received fast and loved the clothes.

Excellent Product!! Love it!! November 28, 2012
Reviewer: April Mendes from Kahului, HI United States
Thank you so much, I really love the dress for my daughter. This dress is going to be used for our upcoming wedding in March 2013. The color was a perfect match! Kids formal was very easy to communicate with and fast to respond. I will definately keep you in mind for future purchases! Thank you again :)

girls dress November 27, 2012
Reviewer: marlyn cervantes from Newark , NJ United States
beautiful dress.. just like it was describe and pictured in the ad. I was surprised when I recieved it in 3 Days!!

5 STARS November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Daniela from Charlotte, NC
Kids Formal truly surpassed my standards.... Will definitely continue buying dresses here!

Fit For A Princess November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua Keener from Lilly Park, WV United States
Our 5yr old daughter loved her gown! Everyone thought she was gorgeous in it! She wore this gown in a pageant & placed as supreme queen & pretty in pink sweetheart! Ty so much 4 your hard work on the dress & 4 your amazing prices! This was our second purchase from u & we will return in the future!!

very nice!!! October 25, 2012
Reviewer: rucha Shah from Santa Clara, CA United States
the product is totally rocking... i needed for my lo's 1st b'day... it turned out great in material and fitting also... boy's vest set.

Amazing Service! October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Shamya W. from Marietta, GA United States
I ordered a shirt for my son on a Monday, with a note that I wanted the Off White instead of the Ivory (as off white was not an option on the dropdown list). I received my order that Wednesday and it was the right color! Super fast and super quality service! I am elated. I will definitely be shopping here again for any formal needs for my children.

Absolutely beautiful September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Tiffany Susman from Orange County, CA United States
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The dress we got was flawless with no defects. We ordered free shipping 5-10 business days but got it within 4 days... simply amazing!

It's a beautiful dress! September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Daisy Khan from Chicago, IL United States
Received the dress yesterday and my daughter tried it on right away. She looks stunning in it! The material is great and the sewing is very descent too. I also got free fast shipping and paid less than half of what I would have at the bridal store. Thanks Kidsformal!

Online Purchase - Flower Girl Shoe September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Holly G from Belton, MO United States
We ordered a ballerina flat for the flower girl in my daughter's wedding. We had actually previously ordered the dress through this site several months ago and was extremely pleased with that purchase as well. After searching 100s of shoes and dozens of other sites we remembered this site! Love the shoe...love the site...loved the price!

Very Quick August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Karen from New Castle, PA United States
The kidsformal process was as quick as can be. I needed a last minute change for a ringbearer and received it within a day and a half. I paid for fedex, but sometimes it doesn't ship for a full day, and this got to me faster than I could have imagined!

Kudos!

Very nice suit!! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville, MA United States
Nice quality and received very quickly.

AAAA+++ +dorable August 28, 2012
Reviewer: rladydiva from Oxon Hill, MD United States
I purchased this tuxedo for my grandson for my wedding! OMG!! It is so cute but it was even cuter on him. It was a perfect fit and he looked like a little gentleman . . . bought tears to my eyes! I know it is said that boys under 6 shouldn't wear tuxedos, but apparently they haven't seen my grandson in his! Thanks, Kids Formal! You made a VERY happy bride estatic! :)

Flower Girl Dress August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anna Matevosyan from Dallas, TX United States
The dress came very quickly, and was in perfect condition. I was amazed at how well the quality of the dress was. My future niece will be dashing in her orange Girls Organza Dress with Sash Item Number: 574KCC-4 for our Halloween wedding.

Excellent Customer Service August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coopersburg, PA United States
The suits arrived quickly and were of excellent quality. We had a difficult time finding suits for our kids in the color we wanted. The staff went above and beyond to help us find the perfect suit for the occasion.

Boys dress shirt with tie August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Schmitz from Bloomsburg, PA United States
It's hard to believe that finding an off-white dress shirt would be so difficult..but your site had everything! We got the shirt in a couple of days! I will definitely shop here again!

Will Keep This Company in my Computer Favorites August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Yvonne Shears from Elizabeth, WV United States
Loved the outfit. Contacted customer service with a question and they were very prompt and helpful. Would certainly recommend your company.

Perfect! August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie from Riverview, FL United States
Just wanted to say thank you. We purchased this vest suit for my son for our beach wedding at the end of this month.Itís perfect. A wedding store wanted to charge us $70 for a tux and instead we got this for a fraction of the cost and itís so cute!

Bolero Jacket August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara from Boones Mill, VA United States
My daughter's wedding is in October. I purchased my grandaughter's flower girl dress at Kids Formal (beautiful - perfect fit). It was sleeveless so I purchased the jacket for the evening since it is an outside wedding in the mountains. I is absolutely lovely!!!!!

Girls Floral Ballerina Shoes August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Hammes from Oceanside, CA United States
Great fit and so cute! My granddaughter loves them and they actually match the flowers on mommy's wedding dress. Came very quickly, also! Thanks, Kids Formal!

Beautiful Dress August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle from Southfield, MI United States
The dresses arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very true to size....it's a gorgeous dress and the girls love them.

Dress two thumbs up! August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milledgeville, GA United States
Very elegant dress! Fast shipping. Two thumbs up.

Beautiful August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Laura from Key west, FL United States
This dress is more than I expected!
It is absolutely beautiful and the quality couldn't be better.

Fireman's Wedding Ring Bearer July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Kat from Portland , OR United States
It looks adorable! I am surprise with the quality othe the material and sewing. Such a great deal for a very high end look. :0)
Thank you

Boys Outfit for Ring Bearer July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly Turner from Holly Springs, GA United States
The boys outfit for Ring Bearer fits exactly! I ordered this set on Friday and Got it Monday! All this with FREE shipping! LOVE it and telling everyone I know!

4 Piece Boys Vest Set July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Jacqueline Cover from Moline, IL United States
I'm usually very cautious about ordering online because the product usually does not truly match the picture, but when the vest set arrived I was extremely happy. Kids Formal is true to it's sizes, and the shirt was the perfect color! My ringbearer looks so adorable and sharp in his clothes!!! I was having the worst time trying to find the perfect clothing that matched the colors for my wedding, and Kids Formal had exactly what I needed. Thanks so much, I could not be happier with my order!

The vest set was perfect! July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Martha Mudge from Roberts, WI United States
The vest set in the size 4 was perfect and my son matched the groom perfectly. I will definitely be back for our next formal event and I will be recommending you to friends. You were the perfect find!

boys tuxedo- 5 piece July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Yvette Muhammad from Baltimore, MD United States
Excellent Tux for my teen son.
Quality is better than I expected.
I received a better looking Tuxedo than if I had rented one. Would have paid more and it wouldn't be mine. I rate you as 5 stars.
Superior Quality. I received my order ground shipment in 2 days.

Super Happy July 11, 2012
Reviewer: SYLVIA QUINONES from MIAMI, FL United States
After calling 3 times in a span of 2 hours to have it changed (Dusty Rose... No Champagne... No now I want it Ivory) They were very patient with me and made my changes. Very courteous and extremely helpful can't get any better than that!...
Yes - Ivory was the color that matched my little girls shoes.. =-)
And they shipped it out very quickly. Thank You a Million Times!!!!


very fast turnaround! July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Laura from Laguna Niguel , CA United States
I needed a dress for my daughter for a wedding she was in and we spent an entire day running from store to store! I went online to Kids Formal and found the perfect dress in the color we needed within a half hour. Then it was at my house in 3 days with free delivery! She looks beautiful and the quality is great!

BEAUTIFUL July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Bravo from LOS ANGELES, CA United States
love this company's quick turn around time and quality of dresses. I have been ordering for my daughter since she was 2yrs. old and it's the best place I've dealt with. A perfect fit. Thank you.

Super All Around! July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer McCashland from Liberty, IN United States
We ordered 3 of these dresses for a last minute destination wedding that our 3 girls are flower girls in. Our 3 girls are size 2 and two 6s and Often times its hard to find the same dress with one daughter in toddler sizes. All other places we looked did not have dresses on site and you had to wait WEEKS to get them. This was FAST and FREE shipping...and the dresses are beautiful! THANKS!!

order 2 July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Hunter from Florence, SC United States
These dresses are exquisite!! Can't beat the shipping time. Awesome shopping experience!

Thank you very much... - Boy's 5 piece suit June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Healy from Wheaton, IL United States
I will absolutely refer you to my friends, and use you again in the future.

1st Class- all the way! June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kim McBrearty from Cedar Brook, NJ
I found "Kids Formal" through a Google search when I was looking for an ivory dress shirt for my son for my brother's wedding 7 days away..... I called the 800 # & spoke to THE MOST helpful woman EVER @ 4pm PST on Friday. She placed my order for me & shipped it out instantly! I received the shirt & tie (from completely across the country) MONDAY!
THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
You made a customer for LIFE! I will recommend you always!

Boys Outfit for Ring Bearer June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly Turner from Holly Springs, GA United States
The outfit fits exactly! My son wears a 6/7 and the 6 was a perfect fit with a little room to move. The pants fit around the waist with the elastic and the hems have room to take up or down! I ordered this set on Friday and Got it Monday! All this with FREE shipping! LOVE it and telling everyone I know!

The vest set was perfect! June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Martha Mudge from Roberts, WI United States
The vest set in the size 4 was perfect and my son matched the groom perfectly. I will definitely be back for our next formal event and I will be recommending you to friends. You were the perfect find!
"i love these clothes and the price thx"
galba carvalho from natick, MA March 26, 2012

The dress was perfect for my little girl February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Tebaldi from Puyallup, WA United States
You guys have been awesome and the dress was perfect for my little girl for my friend's wedding!

It truly was a great suit!!! February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin Garbiras from Clifton Park, NY United States
I did recieve the 202 brown suit as promised. It was really great and I thank you so much. It truly was a great suit!!!

I am very pleased with the service I have received! February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Coyle from Milford, OH United States
The outfits are adorable and my three nephews looked even more adorable in them. I am very pleased with the service I have received.

I just received the white tuxedo shirt with bowtie via mail. Well, the shirt is wonderful and a perfect fit for my son. Thank you very much!
Reviewer: Tamika Ferguson from Clinton, December 9, 2011

Thank you again for your help, your service is outstanding. I highly recommend your site to my friends and family
Reviewer: Alinr Charabaty from Potomac, MD 20854 March 21, 2011


The dress is beautiful and your customer service was terrific. I will keep your company in mind for future orders and will relay to my friends.
Reviewer:Lindy Shepherd from Seattle, WA 98101 March 21, 2011

Thank you so much for the wondeful service. I was a nervous wreck about getting my order processed quickly and shipped to me in time for a wedding this weekend and I received my order today! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Great service, adorable clothes.
Sincerely,
Reviewer: Corinne Wetzel from Placentia, CA 92870 March 21, 2011

"By the way, the girls wore their dresses on Saturday and were absolutely adorable!"
Reviewer: Christine Snell from Alexandria, VA Mar 21, 2011

"Forgot to mention that the flower girl basket was lovely! The color matched her dress and it was the perfect size for her."
Reviewer: Barbara Marlowe from Colorado Springs, CO Feb 3, 2011

"Thank you! This has been the best online shopping experience I have had in a long time. You have excellent customer service, fast shipping and I am so excited to see my little one in the beautiful dress for her auntie's wedding. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Again, thanks so much."
Reviewer: Breezy Beckler from Cortez, CO 81321 Oct 4, 2010

"Hi and THANK YOU!!!
My daughter was recently married and my little granddaughter -18 months- was the flower girl. After searching locally for a dress, and only finding "miniature wedding gowns", we turned to the internet and found you. We ordered a dress and were thrilled when it arrived! It fit perfectly, the fabric was gorgeous and the style of the dress was great! My granddaughter looked precious and the wedding was fabulous.
Thank you for making this so much less stressful for all of us! I will be ordering from you again. Have a great 2011."
Reviewer: Barbara Marlowe from Colorado Springs, CO Feb 3, 2011

"thank you very much and i will certainly pass your name onto friends who are in need of formal wear for their children.. thanks."
Reviewer: Carolyn Kammeier from West Chester, PA Oct 29, 2010

Quality Tuxedo September 19, 2009
Reviewer: Bridget Kelly from Burke, VA United States
Thanks! The tuxedo is the cutest thing ever. We were very impressed with the quality.

"So far my dealings with this company have been wonderful. I even gave your information to our local bridal shop, for their future orders. I look forward to more purchases from you too as my little one LOVES dressing up! :)"
Reviewer: Breezy Beckler from Cortez, CO 81321 Sept 4, 2010

"I just wanted to let you know that the dress we used for the wedding was just wonderful as was the little tux. As luck would have it my grandson did a great job and walked right down but my granddaughter stopped halfway down and cried. She was still very very cute and the dress was beautiful. Thanks again."
Reviewer: diane baumgartner from west chester, OH Aug. 27, 2010

Lovely products
"Your products are lovely and again, thank you"
Reviewer: monika olonia from Colorado Springs, Co May 23, 2010

our family would like to say "thank you" for the excellent customer service we have received thus far. My brother also placed an order and had wonderful service, my mother and I have both had to call on separate occasions and both were very pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Thought we would pass along our positive experiences, it's a nice surprise to actually talk to a human when we call, and to have that individual be helpful and cheerful is really an added bonus, so thank you!
Reviewer: Kristin Handlin from Coshocton, OH Sept 6, 2009

The 5 piece boy grey suit was perfect. I love it and I am looking forward to ordering more boy suits from your collection.
Thank You!!!
Reviewer: Oliva Gayton from Manteca CA 95336 May 31, 2009

The belt is awesome and it was worth paying for the overnight shipping. You were right the 32 fit perfect, thanks for your help..
I will certainly recommend your store to others.
Reviewer: Isabel Yulfo May 15, 2009

"Hi Michelle~ I just wanted you to know that my sonís suit just arrived and it fits perfectly! Praise God! The striped shirt looks so handsome. Thank you! Thank you!
I cannot thank you enough for your time and attention with this order and my previous orders. You have gone above and beyond your call of duty and I am most grateful. Be assured that I will pass along your website to my family and friends Ė and to anyone in need of childrenís formals! May God richly bless you for your kindness. "
- Gratefully yours,
Reviewer: Julia Harrell May 1, 2010

I have been very pleased with your products.
"Thank you very much for this dress. I received it this evening and it is very beautiful. This is my second purchase from your store and I have been very please with your products."
Reviewer: Minnie Joseph from Wheeling, IL United States April 17, 2010


I've been super impressed with Kids Formal Company!
"Thank you so much! So far I've been super impressed with kids formals company! I have 4 yr old triplets, 2 boys and a girl and need all the breaks I can get. Your prices are very reasonable!"
Reviewer: Angie Thomason from Tuscola, IL United StatesMarch 3, 2010

You guys are AWSOME!
"Thanks a Million for the REFUND and we loved the new Suit you guys sent. It fits my son perfectly.
You guys are AWESOME."
Reviewer: VIKAS KURICH from HOLIDAY, FL United States March 1, 2010

My son, Kaiden is featured in the www.KidsFormal.com slideshow advertisement at
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHbQmJrZDqg
I use www.KidsFormal.com to buy all of Kaiden's suits, shoes and an assortment of dresses for my adorable nieces. What I like most about this online service is the convenience, flexible exchange policy and their remarkable customer service! I...highly recommend them to all of my friends who want their children looking beautiful at a VERY affordable cost!!!
Reviewer: Angela Le Vo from Las Vegas, NV United States March 3, 2010

I really like the quality of your dresses
"Thank you so much...I really like the quality of your dresses."
Reviewer: Minnie Joseph from Wheelings, IL United States February 17, 2010

She looked gorgeous
She looked gorgeous - lots of compliments on the dress! Happy to tell all where I ordered the dress from!
Lynn Arenson from Owings Mills, MD United States August 10, 2009
Thank For Your Service. I really was happy and satisfied with your great service through email, phone,...
Good Luck and for the best and I'm sure I'll be back for more business with you guys.
Reviewer: Chokri Matmati from BAY RIDGE BROOKLYN, NY 11209 Jul 14, 2009

Nicer than I thought
The dresses are even nicer than I thought they would be -gorgeous- thanks so much!!
Reviewer: Robyn Prevenslik from Mount Pleasant, PA United States May 10, 2009

"Hello, First I'd like to thank your company for your wonderful customer service... My experience was pleasent and my reprsentative went above and beyond to make sure the items I ordered were received on time.... "
Reviewer: Mike Kelly from Middle village, NY 11379 May 14, 2009

"Sure, everyone loved the clothes. They couldn't believe what good deals they were."
Reviewer: Lindsey Vanden Bosch from brentwood, TN United States March 17, 2009
...absolute love it!!!!!

"Hi there!!! We received the dress and absolute love it!!!!! Thank you."
Reviewer: Glenda Johnson from Chillicothe, MO United States March 17, 2009

Great products at inexpensive prices. "I looked every where and could not
find what I needed...your products are beautiful just as they appear on your website. I was so surprised this was my first time ordering off the internet and it was a pleasure choosing your products. I will recommend you to everyone I know"
Reviewer: seem diggs from gibson, LA February 9, 2009

"... a perfect fit!
Thank you for being sensitive to our needs and for following through with
our order. It arrived today and it is also a perfect fit!
Sincerely, Clare Martin " from Atlanta, GA United States February 11, 2009

BEAUTIFUL!!! What else can I say

"this dress was so awesome!!!! we had the strapps taken in just a hair and it was perfect! i will keep comin back for all my special occations. we helped raise about $150,000 this weekend. it was so fun and everyone commented on the dress. and even when i seen them a couple days later, they brought up how pretty she was in her dress. i wish i had a picture to show but dont have time to up load them yet. but ill try. thank you for all your service, sincerely, angel and jade"
Reviewer: Angelina Esper from roseburg, OR United States December 10, 2008.

"Hello friends/family with/loving children:
Searching for suits for the boys I came across an online store, Kidsformal.com. I shop online all the time but stick to vendors with storefronts. This time, however, I took a chance because the pictures looked good and the price at Kidsformal.com was right. I ordered 2 suits from them and the quality is pretty incredible. (My mother agrees.) Plus, the customer service is the best I've encountered anywhere ever. They deserve this publicity: If you are stuck for time and need nice stuff quick, Kidsformal.com is awesome. I'm never going into a store for the boys' dress-up gear again."
Reviewer: "Cheers, Alicia Hall Moran", New York, NY United States October 27, 2008

"Good evening ladies,
I just wanted to let you know that I received my son's pinstriped vest outfit and black leather shoes. The quality is wonderful and the size is perfect. He looks very handsome in it and I wanted to thank you for helping me pick out the perfect outfit and recieving the shipment in an amazingly timely manner. I will be sure to shop here again for holiday outfits for both my son and daughter. THANK YOU!!!"
Reviewer: Ginger Gutierrez from Gurnee, IL United States October 17, 2008

" "terrific shopping..." Thank you! It was really terrific shopping with you. "
Best, Tori Soltero Westport, CT United States

" "absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!" Thank you very much I received the order yesterday.......the dress is for my grand daughter who will be a flower girl in her mom's wedding...and it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! "
Reviewer: JOLANDA COMEGYS from OWINGS MILLS, MD United States June 16, 2008


" Thanks! I got the box today and the shoe fit my daughter feet perfectly. thanks for all your help. "
Reviewer: Jessica McKinney from Rochester, NY United States August 18, 2008

"Adorable dress. This dress was absolutely adorable. Our daughter got so many compliments. Thanks, Las Vegas!! "
Reviewer: Michael Wynn from Las Vegas, NV United States April 17, 2008

"I love the Dress. This is a beautiful dress..The quality is great...Thanks so much my girls will be the belle of the ball in this dress. I look forward to during more business with this company as well as telling all my friends where to come if ever in need of a beautiful dress. Also the customer service I recieved was wonderful again thank so much...."
Reviewer: Michelle Morris from Pensacola, FL United States

Happy with Recommendation
Thank you for the reply! I love the dress. Thank you very much, it's beautiful!
Reviewer: Katie Tschudy-Paulsen Sheboygan, WI United States

"little boys dress shoes... Even my return was handled promptly. Thank you!"
Reviewer: Jeanne C. Kane from Woodbury NJ 08096 UNITED STATES